May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2823 Nisan 5779
2924 Nisan 5779
3025 Nisan 5779
126 Nisan 5779
227 Nisan 5779Yom HaShoah
328 Nisan 5779
429 Nisan 5779
 
 
 
CANCELED: Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Memoir Writing Class - Session V Thu, 05/02/2019 - 10:30am
 
CANCELED: Hebrew Circle Thu, 05/02/2019 - 10:30am
 
CANCELED: Lunch & Learn in the Loop Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 05/03/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
530 Nisan 5779
61 Iyyar 5779
72 Iyyar 5779
83 Iyyar 5779Yom HaZikaron
94 Iyyar 5779Yom HaAtzmaut
105 Iyyar 5779
116 Iyyar 5779
Religious School Sun, 05/05/2019 - 9:45am
 
Adult Ed - The Baal Shem Tov Sun, 05/05/2019 - 10:35am
 
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 05/07/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 05/07/2019 - 10:30am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 05/07/2019 - 4:15pm
 
CANCELED: Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 05/08/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Memoir Writing Class - Session VI Thu, 05/09/2019 - 10:30am
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 05/11/2019 - 8:30am
 
Bar Mitzvah Service of Yonatan Garfinkel Sat, 05/11/2019 - 10:30am
 
127 Iyyar 5779
138 Iyyar 5779
149 Iyyar 5779
1510 Iyyar 5779
1611 Iyyar 5779
1712 Iyyar 5779
1813 Iyyar 5779
 
High School Senior Workshop II Mon, 05/13/2019 - 5:30pm
 
CANCELED: Midrash Class Tue, 05/14/2019 - 9:00am
 
CANCELED: Siddur Class Tue, 05/14/2019 - 10:15am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 05/14/2019 - 4:15pm
 
CANCELED: Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 05/14/2019 - 7:30pm
 
CANCELED: Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 05/15/2019 - 1:00pm
 
CANCELED: Nosh & Know on the North Shore Thu, 05/16/2019 - 9:00am
 
Memoir Writing Class - Session VII Thu, 05/16/2019 - 10:30am
 
CANCELED: Film Group Sat, 05/18/2019 - 7:00pm
 
1914 Iyyar 5779
2015 Iyyar 5779
2116 Iyyar 5779
2217 Iyyar 5779
2318 Iyyar 5779
2419 Iyyar 5779
2520 Iyyar 5779
Religious School Sun, 05/19/2019 - 9:45am
 
Hakafa Young Adults Brunch Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:30pm
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 05/21/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 05/22/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Lag BaOmer Thu, 05/23/2019 - 6:00am
 
Memoir Writing Class - Session VIII Thu, 05/23/2019 - 10:30am
 
Lag BaOmer Bonfire Thu, 05/23/2019 - 6:30pm
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 05/24/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 05/25/2019 - 8:30am
 
Bar Mitzvah Service of Alex Kriser Sat, 05/25/2019 - 10:30am
 
2621 Iyyar 5779
2722 Iyyar 5779
2823 Iyyar 5779
2924 Iyyar 5779
3025 Iyyar 5779
3126 Iyyar 5779
127 Iyyar 5779
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 05/28/2019 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 05/28/2019 - 10:15am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 05/28/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Endowment Fund Meeting Tue, 05/28/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 05/29/2019 - 1:00pm