July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
118 Tammuz 5778
219 Tammuz 5778
320 Tammuz 5778
421 Tammuz 5778
522 Tammuz 5778
623 Tammuz 5778
724 Tammuz 5778
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/06/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan (NOTE LOCATION) Sat, 07/07/2018 - 8:30am
 
Canoe and BBQ Family Outing Sat, 07/07/2018 - 4:45pm
 
825 Tammuz 5778
926 Tammuz 5778
1027 Tammuz 5778
1128 Tammuz 5778
1229 Tammuz 5778
131 Av 5778
142 Av 5778
 
 
 
 
Night at Ravinia! Thu, 07/12/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/13/2018 - 7:30pm
 
 
153 Av 5778
164 Av 5778
175 Av 5778
186 Av 5778
197 Av 5778
208 Av 5778
219 Av 5778Tish'a B'Av
 
 
 
 
Congregation Canoe Trip Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00pm
 
Congregation Canoe Trip Fri, 07/20/2018 - 6:00am
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/20/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Congregation Canoe Trip Sat, 07/21/2018 - 6:00am
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan (NOTE LOCATION) Sat, 07/21/2018 - 8:30am
 
2210 Av 5778
2311 Av 5778
2412 Av 5778
2513 Av 5778
2614 Av 5778
2715 Av 5778
2816 Av 5778
Congregation Canoe Trip Sun, 07/22/2018 - 6:00am
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 07/24/2018 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 07/24/2018 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 07/24/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 07/25/2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
2917 Av 5778
3018 Av 5778
3119 Av 5778
120 Av 5778
221 Av 5778
322 Av 5778
423 Av 5778