July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3027 Sivan 5779
128 Sivan 5779
229 Sivan 5779
330 Sivan 5779
41 Tammuz 5779
52 Tammuz 5779
63 Tammuz 5779
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 07/02/2019 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 07/02/2019 - 10:15am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 07/03/2019 - 1:00pm
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/05/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 07/06/2019 - 8:30am
 
74 Tammuz 5779
85 Tammuz 5779
96 Tammuz 5779
107 Tammuz 5779
118 Tammuz 5779
129 Tammuz 5779
1310 Tammuz 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/12/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
1411 Tammuz 5779
1512 Tammuz 5779
1613 Tammuz 5779
1714 Tammuz 5779
1815 Tammuz 5779
1916 Tammuz 5779
2017 Tammuz 5779
Kadima Summer Potluck Picnic Sun, 07/14/2019 - 4:00pm
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 07/16/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 07/16/2019 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 07/16/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 07/17/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Congregation Canoe Trip Thu, 07/18/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Congregation Canoe Trip Fri, 07/19/2019 - 6:00am
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/19/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Congregation Canoe Trip Sat, 07/20/2019 - 6:00am
 
2118 Tammuz 5779
2219 Tammuz 5779
2320 Tammuz 5779
2421 Tammuz 5779
2522 Tammuz 5779
2623 Tammuz 5779
2724 Tammuz 5779
Congregation Canoe Trip Sun, 07/21/2019 - 6:00am
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 07/23/2019 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 07/23/2019 - 10:15am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 07/23/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 07/24/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Bar Mitzvah Service of Ben Glick Thu, 07/25/2019 - 10:30am
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 07/26/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
2825 Tammuz 5779
2926 Tammuz 5779
3027 Tammuz 5779
3128 Tammuz 5779
129 Tammuz 5779
21 Av 5779
32 Av 5779
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 07/30/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 07/30/2019 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 07/30/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 07/31/2019 - 1:00pm